Willkommen beim TRILUX KundenService

Wie können wir Ihnen Helfen?

TRILUX LEUCHTEN GmbH

Zentrale

Modecenterstrasse 17
Business Park Marximum / Unit 2 / 4. OG
A-1110 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 869 35 38 0
Fax: +43 1 869 35 38 22
info.at@trilux.com

Grosshandel österreichweit

Ing. Peter Hermanseder
+43 676 840 456 312
p.hermanseder@trilux.at

Aussenbeleuchtung österreichweit

Johannes Schmit
+43 1 869 353 819

Oberösterreich

Karoly Klinkovszky
+43 676 840 456 317
k.klinkovszky@trilux.at

Jacob Lindner

+43 676 840 456 216
j.lindner@trilux.at

Wien + Niederösterreich

Ing. Wolfgang Dvoracek
+43-676 840 456 314

Mag. Pablo Simon
+43-676 840 456 214

Wien + Burgenland

Horst Blach
+43 676 840 456 218
h.blach@trilux.at

Steiermark + Kärnten

Franz Seiser
+43 676 840 456 512
f.seiser@trilux.at

Peter Edlinger
+43 676 840 456 522
p.edlinger@trilux.at

Salzburg + Tirol + Vorarlberg

Horst Maier
+43 676 840 456 323
h.maier@trilux.at