Wir sind für Sie da

TRILUX Österreich

Ing. Peter Hermanseder
+43 676 840 456 312 p.hermanseder@trilux.at

Gerold Jungreithmaier
+43 676 840 456 314 g.jungreithmaier@trilux.at

Michael Helm
+43 676 840 456 320m.helm@trilux.at

Karoly Klinkovszky
+43 676 840 456 317k.klinkovszky@trilux.at

Jacob Lindner
+43 676 840 456 216j.lindner@trilux.at

Peter Müller
+43 676 840 456 226p.mueller@trilux.at

Horst Blach
+43 676 840 456 218h.blach@trilux.at

Franz Seiser
+43 676 840 456 512 f.seiser@trilux.at

Horst Maier
+43 676 840 456 323h.maier@trilux.at

TRILUX Österreich

TRILUX LEUCHTEN GmbH
Modecenterstrasse 17
Business Park Marximum/Unit 2/4. OG
A-1110 Wien
+43 1 869 35 38 0+43 1 869 35 38 22info.at@trilux.com