Welcome to TRILUX Customer Services

How can we help?

TRILUX Lighting (India) Pvt. Ltd.

719, International Trade Tower
Nehru Place, New Delhi-110 019

Tel.: +91 (11) 4103 4322, 4622, 4822, 4922
Fax: 91 (11) 4103 4122

salesindia@trilux.com
www.trilux.com/in

HUNGÁRIA

TRILUX HUNGÁRIA KFT.
BudaPlaza Irodaház
Budafoki u. 111.
H-1117 Budapest

Tel.: +36 1 4 81 04 69
Fax.: +36 1 4 81 04 70

info.hu@trilux.com
www.trilux.com/en

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA

TRILUX ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA S.R.O
Walterovo náměstí 329/3
CZ - 158 00, Praha 5

Tel.:  +420 272 706 351
Fax.: +420 235 524 588

info.cz@trilux.com
www.trilux.com/en

SLOVAKIA

TRILUX SLOVAKIA S.R.O.
Galvaniho 7
SK-82104 Bratislava

Tel.: +421 2 43 42 26 11
Fax.: +421 2 43 42 26 27

info.sk@trilux.com

TRILUX Česká republika s.r.o.

General Manager

Michal Chalupa
michal.chalupa@trilux.cz
+420 724 257 257

Sales Force

Jiří Nedbálek
jiri.nedbalek@trilux.cz
+420 724 095 042

Kamil Karas
kamil.karas@trilux.cz
+420 702 187 616

Vladimír Štěpják
vladimir.stepjak@trilux.cz
+420 607 064 950

Jiří Novák
jiri.novak@trilux.cz
+420 605 926 999

Ing. Jan Urban
jan.urban@trilux.cz
+420 725 426 708

Office Management

Eva Ctiborová
eva.ctiborova@trilux.cz
+420 702 151 743

TRILUX Slovakia s.r.o.

General Manager

Rastislav Popik
rastislav.popik@trilux.sk
+421 901 727 845

Sales Force

Miroslav Krahulec
miroslav.krahulec@trilux.sk
+421 917 768 129

Gustav Hakala
gustav.hakala@trilux.sk
+421 904 569 289

Office Management

Trilux Slovakia Office
trilux@trilux.sk
+421 2 4342 2611

Simona Larischova
simona.larischova@trilux.sk
+421 911 544 484

TRILUX Hungária Kft.

General Manager

Miklós Bánfalvi
banfalvi.miklos@trilux.hu
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 436 5617

Sales Force

József Bánsági
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 436 5619

Péter Boda
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 520 3635

Barnabás Bóra
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 681 22 82

Tibor Marosvölgyi
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 444 7456

István Pintér
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 560 5521

Office Management

Ákos Matiszlovics
info@trilux.hu
+ 36 30 598 01 55