Welcome to TRILUX Customer Services

How can we help?

TRILUX GmbH & Co. KG

Headquarters

Postbox 1960
D-59753 Arnsberg

Tel.: +49 29 32 301 0
Fax: +49 29 32.30 1-7 44

info@trilux.com

HUNGÁRIA

TRILUX Hungária Kft.

ČESKÁ REPUBLIKA

TRILUX Česká republika s.r.o.

SLOVAKIA

TRILUX Slovakia s.r.o.

MIDDLE EAST

TRILUX Middle East

TRILUX Česká republika s.r.o.

General Manager

Michal Chalupa
michal.chalupa@trilux.cz
+420 724 257 257

Sales Force

Jiří Nedbálek
jiri.nedbalek@trilux.cz
+420 724 095 042

Roman Šiška
roman.siska@trilux.cz
+420 725 426 708

Kamil Karas
kamil.karas@trilux.cz
+420 702 187 616

Vladimír Štěpják
vladimir.stepjak@trilux.cz
+420 607 064 950

Jiří Novák
jiri.novak@trilux.cz
+420 605 926 999

Tomáš Valový
tomas.valovy@trilux.cz
+420 725 692 680

Office Management

Eva Ctiborová
eva.ctiborova@trilux.cz
+420 702 151 743

TRILUX Slovakia s.r.o.

General Manager

Rastislav Popik
rastislav.popik@trilux.sk
+421 901 727 845

Sales Force

Miroslav Krahulec
miroslav.krahulec@trilux.sk
+421 917 768 129

Gustav Hakala
gustav.hakala@trilux.sk
+421 904 569 289

Office Management

Trilux Slovakia Office
trilux@trilux.sk
+421 2 4342 2611

Simona Larischova
simona.larischova@trilux.sk
+421 911 544 484

TRILUX Hungária Kft.

General Manager

Miklós Bánfalvi
banfalvi.miklos@trilux.hu
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 436 5617

Sales Force

József Bánsági
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 436 5619

Péter Boda
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 520 3635

Barnabás Bóra
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 681 22 82

Tibor Marosvölgyi
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 444 7456

István Pintér
info@trilux.hu
+36 30 560 5521

Office Management

Ákos Matiszlovics
info@trilux.hu
+ 36 30 598 01 55